Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Mangiamo Ristorante. We'd love to have your feedback!

Manhattan Beach

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Mangiamo Ristorante and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Give2bhappy about 2 months ago

Puttanesca

Puttanesca-Dine In or Take out is a "Must" I live this dis so much it's why I have been a customer for so many years please never take off the menu! So Delicious! I even was inspired to make my own version at home for family and friends & they rave about it, I tell them to get it even better go to the source! Mangiamo's does it Best! Thank you!

Bfabt about 2 months ago

Cacio e Pepe

Cacio e Pepe is one of my favorite dishes and Mangiamo makes one that is excellent!!! One of the best I have ever had. I cannot wait to get it again. Everything we had was superb, including the service. A+++++ Thank you!

Torian 3 months ago

Pumpkin Tortellini

Very small but absolutely fantastic. A must have. Sweet and savory, wonderfully rich

Christopherh 3 months ago

56 STAGS LEAP WINE CELLARS, Napa Valley

This is by far our favorite restaurant in Manhattan Beach. The atmosphere and food are on par with others with **** ratings. Today is Valentines Day and even before walking into the restaurant the owner, Lisa, and manager, Frank, have extended their hospitality unmatched elsewhere. Cheers!

Kim 3 months ago

Chicken Marsala

My absolute favorite dish at Mangiamo! Excellent flavors, especially when paired with their amazing Fettucine Alfredo. Never had a better dish at any Italian restaurant. A must have!

Luvs about 2 months ago

Blackened Chicken

We used to be regulars but since the pandemic hit we had not been there. Today we decided to go back and try one of our favorite dishes, the blackened chicken pasta. Yummy!!! They always use the freshest ingredients and everything is made on the spot. The pasta was cooked perfectly and the chicken was bursting with flavor. The dish was to die for. I can't wait to go back.

Brenttroop 2 months ago

8 oz Filet Mignon Steak *

Steak was perfectly cooked. Wonderful meal

Tony Derrico 3 months ago

Veal Piccata

We LOVE Mangiamos so much! The hard part is choosing! I LOVE the Veal Piccata. My husband loves the Veal Parmesan. And the House Salad with the brie croutons is a go to favorite!

Euunicelee 3 months ago

21 MERLOT, Swanson Vineyards, Napa Valley

Eating this felt like the beautiful scene where the food critic tried ratatouille for the first time again. Would recommend.

V.Mellinger 3 months ago

Smoked Pheasant Nachos

The Pheasant nachos are the best! Always a delicious hit with everyone who tries them!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2021:
Coming Soon

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA