Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Mangiamo Ristorante. We'd love to have your feedback!

Manhattan Beach

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Mangiamo Ristorante and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Torian 12 days ago

Pumpkin Tortellini

Very small but absolutely fantastic. A must have. Sweet and savory, wonderfully rich

Christopherh 13 days ago

56 STAGS LEAP WINE CELLARS, Napa Valley

This is by far our favorite restaurant in Manhattan Beach. The atmosphere and food are on par with others with **** ratings. Today is Valentines Day and even before walking into the restaurant the owner, Lisa, and manager, Frank, have extended their hospitality unmatched elsewhere. Cheers!

Kim 24 days ago

Chicken Marsala

My absolute favorite dish at Mangiamo! Excellent flavors, especially when paired with their amazing Fettucine Alfredo. Never had a better dish at any Italian restaurant. A must have!

Ted about 1 month ago

Blackened Chicken

I've been enjoying Mangiamos for years. Hands down the best service and Italian food in all of the South Bay!

Johnsattie about 1 month ago

Angel Hair Pomodoro

Tasted so fresh and delicious

Tony Derrico 12 days ago

Veal Piccata

We LOVE Mangiamos so much! The hard part is choosing! I LOVE the Veal Piccata. My husband loves the Veal Parmesan. And the House Salad with the brie croutons is a go to favorite!

Euunicelee 13 days ago

21 MERLOT, Swanson Vineyards, Napa Valley

Eating this felt like the beautiful scene where the food critic tried ratatouille for the first time again. Would recommend.

V.Mellinger about 1 month ago

Smoked Pheasant Nachos

The Pheasant nachos are the best! Always a delicious hit with everyone who tries them!

Jfranklin about 1 month ago

Smoked Pheasant Nachos

My wife and I have to order two orders for appetizers as we have fought in the past over one portion! It's delicious with the creamiest guacamole over pheasant breast and the most delicious sauce drizzled all over. We combine it with the Chopped Salad with the most amazing cheese croutons. Chicken Marsala and the Sea Bass round out our delightful dinner. Thank you so much!

Guest 2 months ago

Chicken Parmagiana

The best chicken parm you will ever find.. my boyfriend and I order this *everytime* we come to Mangiamo's. The homemade Alfredo with splash of Sherry really makes this dish unique, mouthwatering, and unforgettable.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA